Querdenker
Beratung
JL International

 
Home           Potential           Activities           Contact          

 

International Business Development

 

Reach new borders with JL

> Project Management
> Process Management
> Consulting
> Coaching
> Training
> 6 Steps
   to Success

 
 

Companies like
Scherzinger, Human Bios, Rewitec, Sessler
and others already profit thereof!

 
 
 

We do the preliminary work for you

Memorandum


There can be a multitude of reasons for an international cooperation and the development of a joint venture. Business expansions into the international market, because the home market is fully developed. Strengthening of your market position through serious long term partnerships or the establishment of a independent branch. New business possibilities between german and foreign companies can be developed utilizing the worldwide contacts of JL International and its country and cultural experience.

To reach your goals, JL International will act as your agent from the initial steps of international business development until the finalized export process. With technical know-how and multicultural abilities, and a global network of local experts, associations and chambers of commerce. JL offers you an individual consulting service, tailored to your needs from the beginning steps until the successful execution.

JL International does it for you. With targeted product and market analysis, company and country research as well as precise selection, JL International presents you with a selection of appropriate partners in the right country that are interested in a long term lucrative expansion with your company. The newly developed cooperation between the partners is decisive for an active and long term business relationship. JL accompanies and evaluates with you the available partnerships. A meeting of the partners accompanied by JL will show if the chemistry is right.

Services offered by JL International:

  1. Research of the market and competitive situation in the target country
  2. Establishment of a pool of potential partners and selection with the management
  3. Organisation of all meetings with the potential partners
  4. Evaluation of the candidates and selection with the management
  5. Support during the contract negotiations and definition of the contract details
  6. Organisation of subsidiary companies, Joint Ventures and cooperations
  7. Technical consulting for product modifications for the target market if necessary
  8. Developing the marketing strategy with contract partner and management
  9. Support for implementation of initial marketing activities and setting up the sales organisation
  10. Continuative support of the international business relation if necessary

Which investments will be necessary ?

If the desire and the right product for the new focused market is present, the development of the international business can proceed in a successful and sustainable fashion even with a small budget. The establishment of an independent branch, a joint venture company with equity capital, a high level of investment and additional staff is possible but not necessary. An agency or cooperation with an internationally established partner can be run without capital commitment and low startup costs, to be equally successful within a manageable timeframe.

JL International operates with country specialists in a global network that covers all industrial and emerging nations.

A trustworthy business connection to the customer is maintained by JL International and offers you continuing professional support in the execution of your company goals.

Company Info   Sitemap

Querdenker
Beratung
JL International

 
Home           Potential           Leistung           Kontakt          

 

Internationale Geschäftsentwicklung

 

Mit JL neue Ufer erreichen

> Projekt Management
> Prozess Management
> Beratung
> Coaching
> Training
> Die 6 Schritte
   zum Erfolg

 
 

Firmen wie
Scherzinger, Human Bios, Rewitec, Sessler
und weitere profitieren bereits davon!

 
 
 

Wir arbeiten Ihnen zu

Memorandum


Die Gründe für eine internationale Zusammenarbeit und der Bildung eines Joint Venture können vielfältig sein. Geschäftserweiterung im Ausland, weil der heimische Markt gesättigt ist. Verstärkung der Marktposition durch seriöse langfristige Partnerschaft oder die Gründung einer eigenständigen Niederlassung. Neue Geschäftsentwicklungen zwischen deutschen und ausländischen Firmen können mit den Länder- und Kulturerfahrungen und den weltweiten Kontakten von JL International aufgebaut werden.

Zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele setzt sich JL International von Anfang an als Ihr verlängerter unternehmerischer Arm ein und führt die internationale Geschäftsentwicklung bis zum gefestigten lückenlosen Exportgeschäft durch. Mit technischem Sachverstand, interkulturellen Fähigkeiten und einem Globalen Netzwerk von Länderexperten, Verbänden und Handelskammern, bietet Ihnen JL eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene, individuelle Beratung von den ersten Schritten bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung.

JL International nimmt Ihnen diese zeitraubende Suche ab. Mit gezielten Produkt- und Marktanalysen, Firmen- und Länderrecherchen sowie gründlicher Selektion präsentiert Ihnen JL International eine Auswahl von geeigneten Partnern im richtigen Land, die an einer langjährigen lukrativen Expansion mit Ihrem Unternehmen interessiert sind. Das neu entwickelte 'Miteinander' zwischen den Partnern ist maßgeblich entscheidend für eine aktive und langfristige Geschäftsbeziehung. JL begleitet und prüft mit Ihnen gemeinsam die sich bietenden Partnerschaften. Bei einem Treffen der Partner, begleitet von JL, wird herausgefunden ob die 'Chemie' stimmt.

Leistungsumfang von JL International:

  1. Einschätzung der Markt- und Wettbewerbssituation im Zielland
  2. Erstellung eines Pools potentieller Partner und Selektion mit dem Auftraggeber
  3. Organisation aller Meetings zu möglichen Partnern
  4. Beurteilung der Auswahl und Entscheidungsfindung mit dem Auftraggeber
  5. Unterstützung bei Vertragsverhandlungen und Vertragsgestaltung
  6. Organisation von Niederlassungsgründungen bzw. von Joint Ventures und Kooperationen
  7. Technische Beratung für eventuelle Produktanpassungen für den Zielmarkt
  8. Entwicklung der Marketingstrategie mit Vertragspartner und Auftraggeber
  9. Umsetzungsbegleitung der anfänglichen Marketingaktionen und Vertriebsaufbau
  10. Gegebenenfalls weiterführende Betreuung der internationalen Geschäftsverbindung

Welche Investitionen sind zu erwarten ?

Ist der Wille, die Bereitschaft und das richtige Produkt für einen neuen anvisierten Markt vorhanden, kann die internationale Geschäftsentwicklung auch mit kleinem Budget erfolgreich und nachhaltig vorangebracht werden. Es kann, muss aber nicht zu einer neu gegründeten Niederlassung oder Joint-Venture-Gesellschaft mit Eigenkapitaleinlage, hohen Investitionen und zusätzlichem Personal führen. Auch eine Vertretung oder Kooperation zu einem ausländischen etablierten Partner kann ohne gebundenen Kapitaleinsatz, zu niedrigen Startkosten in überschaubarer Zeit möglich und ebenso erfolgreich sein.

JL International arbeitet in einem globalen Netzwerk mit Länderspezialisten zusammen, die zu allen Wirtschaftsnationen und Schwellenländern Zugang haben.

Eine vertrauensvolle Geschäftsbeziehung zum Kunden wird von JL International nachhaltig gepflegt und bietet Ihnen fortlaufend professionelle Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Unternehmensziele.

Impressum   Sitemap